Contact us

team contact.png
 
 


+31 23 720 0901
info@styleshoots.com

Kinderhuissingel 6A
2013 AS Haarlem
The Netherlands

 
 
 
 

 
 

Contact form

We’re a friendly, international bunch of people.
Shoot us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

 
 
 

Direct regional contacts

 
Contact Page Joris-2@2x.png
Bas Cremers@2x.png
Darren@2x.png
Claire Le Moigne@2x.png

USA, Canada, 
Benelux, Denmark & Mexico

Joris Brüggen
joris@styleshoots.com
+31 615 905 966

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Eastern Europe & Asia

Bas Cremers
bas@styleshoots.com
+31 650 887 011

United Kingdom


Darren Kearney
darren@styleshoots.com
+44 788 974 5589

France, Spain,
Middle East & Africa

Claire Le Moigne
claire@styleshoots.com
+31 611 692 031

 

Offices and showrooms

 

StyleShoots Headquarters

info@styleshoots.com
+31 23 720 09 01
Kinderhuissingel 6A, 2013 AS Haarlem, 
The Netherlands

Get directions

office.jpg
 
 

StyleShoots UK

darren@styleshoots.com
+44 203 490 9919
Unit 302, Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street, Islington, London

Get directions

Sweden, Finland & Norway

Kom Visual Merchandising Agency
info@kom.se
+46 8 640 3350
Grev Turegatan 46
114 38, Stockholm

 

Italy

Temera srl
roberto.fonti@temera.it
+39 348 833 1575
Via Don Lorenzo Minzoni n.52
Firenze (FI)

Turkey

Astas
oktay.asci@astasjuki.net
+90 212 630 89 00
Koçman Cad. No.57
34600 Günesli/Istanbul

Brazil

Orion
reinaldo@orionstyleshoots.com.br
+55 11 5523 4850
Rua Comendador Elias Zarzur, 1062
São Paulo – SP

 

New Zealand

LookDepot
info@lookdepot.com
+64 9 377 3559
326H New North Road Kingsland Auckland 1021

 

South Africa

Enhance Retail
info@enhanceretail.com
+27 (0) 21 801 255627
Roodebloem Rd, Woodstock,
Cape Town, 7925

 

USA

StyleShoots
joris@styleshoots.com
+31 615 905 966
Kinderhuissingel 6A, 2013 AS Haarlem, 
The Netherlands

 

China

Click110.com
 services@click110.com
+86 189 8885 5447
World Trade Clothing City, Room 8081
193 Zhanqian Rd, Guangzhou