Cart 0
Photo and video equipment for fashion e-commerce enabling studio production 4x faster.
 

Let’s talk

 

+31 23 720 09 01
info@styleshoots.com

 
 
 
Name *
Name
Would you like to receive marketing updates from StyleShoots? *
We would love to keep you in the loop about our latest products, software updates, fashion photography tutorials and more. You can unsubscribe from these updates at any point.
 
 
Grey-New.png
 

Direct regional contacts

 
Joris-2@2x.png

USA, Canada, 
Benelux, Denmark & Mexico

Joris Brüggen
joris@styleshoots.com
+31 615 905 966
Based in Haarlem

Bas Cremers@1x.png

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Eastern Europe
& Asia

Bas Cremers
bas@styleshoots.com
+31 650 887 011
Based in Haarlem

Darren@2x.png

United Kingdom

Darren Kearney
darren@styleshoots.com
+44 788 974 5589
Based in London

Sam@2x-pink.png

France, Spain, Middle East & Africa

Sam Nemouchi
sam.nemouchi
@styleshoots.com

+31 646 730 025
Based in Haarlem

 
 

Offices and showrooms

 

StyleShoots Headquarters

info@styleshoots.com
+31 23 720 09 01
Kinderhuissingel 6A, 2013 AS Haarlem, 
The Netherlands

Get directions

office.jpg
 
 

StyleShoots UK

darren@styleshoots.com
+44 203 490 9919
Unit 302, Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street, Islington, London

Get directions

Sweden, Finland & Norway

Kom Visual Merchandising Agency
info@kom.se
+46 8 640 3350
Grev Turegatan 46
114 38, Stockholm

 

Italy

Temera srl
roberto.fonti@temera.it
+39 348 833 1575
Via Don Lorenzo Minzoni n.52
Firenze (FI)

Turkey

Astas
oktay.asci@astasjuki.net
+90 212 630 89 00
Koçman Cad. No.57
34600 Günesli/Istanbul

Brazil

Orion
reinaldo@orionstyleshoots.com.br
+55 11 5523 4850
Rua Comendador Elias Zarzur, 1062
São Paulo – SP

 

New Zealand

LookDepot
info@lookdepot.com
+64 9 377 3559
326H New North Road Kingsland Auckland 1021

 

South Africa

Enhance Retail
info@enhanceretail.com
+27 (0) 21 801 255627
Unit 9 Woodlands House
17a Woodlands Rd, Woodstock
Cape Town, 7925

 

USA

StyleShoots
joris@styleshoots.com
+31 615 905 966
Kinderhuissingel 6A, 2013 AS Haarlem, 
The Netherlands