Cart 0
 

Contact us

team.png
 

+31 23 720 09 01
info@styleshoots.com


We’re a friendly, international bunch. Whatever your language, there’s a chance we speak it. Shoot us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. 

 
 
 
Name *
Name
Would you like to receive marketing updates from StyleShoots? *
We would love to keep you in the loop about our latest products, software updates, fashion photography tutorials and more. You can unsubscribe from these updates at any point.
 
 
 
Grey-New.png
 

Feel free to reach out directly and we'll be in touch shortly.

 
Joris-2@2x.png

Joris Brüggen

Covering USA, Canada, 
Benelux, Denmark & Mexico

joris@styleshoots.com
+31 615 905 966
Based in Haarlem

Bas Cremers@1x.png

Bas Cremers

Covering Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Eastern Europe
& Asia

bas@styleshoots.com
+31 650 887 011
Based in Haarlem

 
Darren@2x.png

Darren Kearney

Covering
the United Kingdom

darren@styleshoots.com
+44 788 974 5589
Based in London

Claire Le Moigne@3x.png

Claire Le Moigne

Covering France, Spain, Middle East & Africa

claire@styleshoots.com
+31 611 692 031
Based in Haarlem

 

 

Locations

 

StyleShoots Headquarters

info@styleshoots.com
+31 23 720 09 01
Kinderhuissingel 6A, 2013 AS Haarlem, 
The Netherlands

Get directions

office.jpg
 

StyleShoots UK

darren@styleshoots.com
+44 203 490 9919
Unit 302, Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street, Islington, London

Get directions

Sweden, Finland & Norway

Kom Visual Merchandising Agency
info@kom.se
+46 8 640 3350
Grev Turegatan 46
114 38, Stockholm

 

Italy

Temera srl
roberto.fonti@temera.it
+39 348 833 1575
Via Don Lorenzo Minzoni n.52
Firenze (FI)

Turkey

Astas
oktay.asci@astasjuki.net
+90 212 630 89 00
Koçman Cad. No.57
34600 Günesli/Istanbul

Brazil

Orion
reinaldo@orionstyleshoots.com.br
+55 11 5523 4850
Rua Comendador Elias Zarzur, 1062
São Paulo – SP

 

New Zealand

LookDepot
info@lookdepot.com
+64 9 377 3559
326H New North Road Kingsland Auckland 1021

 

South Africa

Enhance Retail
info@enhanceretail.com
+27 (0) 21 801 255627
Roodebloem Rd, Woodstock,
Cape Town, 7925

 

USA

StyleShoots
joris@styleshoots.com
+31 615 905 966
Kinderhuissingel 6A, 2013 AS Haarlem, 
The Netherlands

 

China

Click110.com
 services@click110.com
+86 189 8885 5447
World Trade Clothing City, Room 8081
193 Zhanqian Rd, Guangzhou