Cart 0
 

We're a technology company that builds and sells content creation machines for fashion

 
 
 
Soft grey.png

About StyleShoots

 
 

We're a technology company that builds innovative imaging solutions for the world of fashion e-commerce. Our patented 'all-in-one' content creation machines are used by hundreds of brands around the world to take millions of pro-quality product photos and videos every year.

We started in 2011 with the launch of StyleShoots Horizontal. It was the first machine in the world to combine a whole product photography studio in one. And, to make it the method of choice for e-tailers who need to produce industrial levels of content, we developed proprietary software that removes the background of the shot automatically in seconds. 

To further improve on the digital presentation of fashion, in 2014 we launched StyleShoots Vertical - another 'all-in-one' photo machine. Vertical is designed to be used with modular mannequins to instantly get hollow man style packshots with almost no post-production needed. 

In 2017, to tackle the another hurdle of fashion eCommerce content: live model photography, we launched our latest machine, StyleShoots Live. We called it the world's first robotic photo and video studio.

In 2018, we took on the footwear industry by launching Eclipse: our robotic all-in-one photo and video machine that takes crisp stills and records cinematic videos of shoes. With it, we introduced a new “Sequence“ feature that allows the user to tap one single button and have Eclipse automatically move the camera, record clips, edit them and present a finalized video within minutes.

 
 

Our machines are in use at studios and brands worldwide

 

Italy's premier sports retailer creates video content with Live. Full story

_Video-Thumbs-zulily.jpg

U.S. e-tail giant zulily shoots over 9000 products a day. Full story

westminster_Video-Thumbs.jpg

Westminster University digitizes first public menswear archive. Full story

 
 
Soft grey.png

Meet our team

Mask Copy 4.png

Maurits Teunissen

Chief Executive Officer

chris-2-ORIGINAL.jpg

Chris Schäfer

Chief Financial Officer

Rogier.png

Rogier van den Heuvel

Chief Commercial Officer

Anders Jørgensen

Head of Product and Marketing

anders-front-ORIGINAL-3.jpg

Gerwin de Haan

Chief Technology Officer

Yurii@2x.png

Yurii Zadoianchuk

iOS Developer

Saleh@2x.png

Saleh Mosaddegh

Computer Vision Developer

Bas Cremers@2x.png

Bas Cremers

International Business Development Manager

Veselina@2x.png

Veselina Gerova

PR, Copywriting and Communications

Irma@2x.png

Irma Veelo

Stylist

Leontine@2x.png

Leontine De Ridder

Office Manager

Thijs@2x.png

Thijs Hooiveld

Business Support Consultant

Oli@2x.png

Oliver Kay

Business Support Consultant

Georgy@2x.png

Georgy Karageorgiev

DevOps

Jacopo@2x.png

Jacopo Prendin

Software Developer

nesrine@2x.png

Nesrine Boussenna

Computer Vision and Deep Learning Intern

Christa@2x.png

Christa Ubbens

Sales Support

flo2.jpg

Floriane Jacqueneau

Graphic Design

Giulia@2x.png

Carine Thomas

Stylist

Mark Hemetsberger

Logistics and Operations Manager

Dhiya@2x.jpg

Dhiya Al Wakeel

Assembly Consultant

Mask Copy 12.png

Pierre Hornain

Financial Controller

Mathieu Barnachon

Imaging Engineer

Gabriele@2x.png

Gabriele Nazeri

Senior Software Developer

Joris Brüggen

International Sales Manager

Darren Kearney

Sales Representative, UK Market

Lil Maurits.jpg

Maurits Van Der Grinten

Marketing intern

Hans.jpg

Hans Petersen

Stylist

Mask Copy 4.png

Dennis Houttuin

Technical Support Manager

Tijmen@2x.png

Tijmen Bolmeijer

Technical Consultant

Yiming Wang

Finance and Invoice Processing

Uroš Gardaševic

Systems Architect

Frank@2x.png

Frank Burgers

iOS and macOS Developer

Claire Le Moigne@2x.png

Claire Le Moigne

International Business Development Manager

Annemarie-2@2x.png

Annemarie Trajanovic

Pre-Sales Consultant

Matt-2@2x.png

Matt Brasier

Global Head of Creative Training

Zijada Mesic

Stylist

Vince Bolmeijer

Support Manager

Rick@2x.jpg

Rick de Bruin

Business Support Consultant

Join our team

 

StyleShoots' HQ and showroom is situated in an old train depot in the Dutch city of Haarlem - just a 20 minute train ride away from Amsterdam. We're an inclusive, international group of just over 30 people with different backgrounds and ages. 

Our company culture prides itself on its flat structure, lack of red tape, and relaxed, friendly interaction. We recognise that talented people need a great work-life balance to thrive and bring their best selves to work everyday - so giving our colleagues the flexibility and responsibility they need is our number one priority. 

Interested in joining our team? See our openings below.

 
 
Styleshoots haarlem office-2@2x.png
 

Graphic Designer – Haarlem, Netherlands

We’re hiring a pixel storyteller to create and maintain all aspects of StyleShoots' visual identity, from international website and social media channels to brochures, newsletters, video productions and creative content. Read more…

Inside Sales Representative – London, UK

You will be responsible to source new sales opportunities through inbound lead follow-up and outbound calls in our UK office. Read more…

Inside Sales Representative – Haarlem, Netherlands

You will be responsible to source new sales opportunities through inbound lead follow-up and outbound calls in our Haarlem office. Read more…

 

Full Stack Developer – Haarlem, Netherlands

Design and build cloud based asset management products and analytics tools handling millions of images and terabytes of video data. Read more…