Cart 0
 

Video and photo machines for fashion

 

We're a technology company that builds innovative imaging solutions for the world of fashion e-commerce. Our patented 'all-in-one' content creation machines are used by hundreds of brands around the world to take millions of pro-quality product photos and videos every year.

We started in 2011 with the launch of StyleShoots Horizontal. It was the first machine in the world to combine a whole product photography studio in one. In 2014 we launched StyleShoots Vertical for ghost mannequins packshots. 

In 2017 we launched our StyleShoots Live – the world's first robotic photo and video studio – for live model video production and still photography. In 2018, we took on the footwear industry by launching Eclipse: our robotic all-in-one photo and video machine that takes crisp stills and records cinematic videos of shoes.

 
 

Our machines are used by studios and brands worldwide

 
customer_logos.png
 
 
Grey-New-F7F7F7.png

Meet our team

Mask Copy 4.png

Maurits Teunissen

Chief Executive Officer

anders-front-ORIGINAL-3.jpg

Gerwin de Haan

Chief Technology Officer

Yurii@2x.png

Yurii Zadoianchuk

iOS Developer

Bas Cremers@2x.png

Bas Cremers

International Business Development Manager

Sam@2x-pink.png

Sam Nemouchi

Sales Representative, French Market

Reggie@2x.png

Regardt van Rooy

Marketing & Channel Manager

Mark Hemetsberger

Logistics and Operations Manager

Oli@2x.png

Oliver Kay

Business Support Consultant

Tijmen@2x.png

Tijmen Bolmeijer

Technical Consultant

chris-2-ORIGINAL.jpg

Chris Schäfer

Chief Financial Officer

Mathieu Barnachon

Imaging Engineer

Georgy@2x.png

Georgy Karageorgiev

DevOps

Joris Brüggen

International Sales Manager

Leontine@2x.png

Leontine De Ridder

Office Manager

Matt-2@3x.png

Matt Brasier

Global Head of Creative Training

Vince Bolmeijer

Support Manager

Rick@2x.jpg

Rick de Bruin

Business Support Consultant

Mask Copy 12.png

Pierre Hornain

Financial Controller

Tom@2x.png

Tom van Soest

Chief Commercial Officer

Uroš Gardaševic

Systems Architect

Saleh@2x.png

Saleh Mosaddegh

Computer Vision Developer

Darren Kearney

Sales Representative, UK Market

charlotte.jpg

Charlotte Brewin

Graphic Design

Irma@2x.png

Irma Veelo

Stylist

Eddie@2x-less-contrast.png

Eddie Rave

Business Support Consultant

Eyad@2x.png

Eyad Kadabashi

Assembly Consultant

Bram@2x-v2.png

Bram de Goede

Finance and Invoice Processing

Anders Jørgensen

Head of Product and Marketing

Frank@2x.png

Frank Burgers

iOS and macOS Developer

Annemarie-2@2x.png

Annemarie Trajanovic

Pre-Sales Consultant

Christa@2x.png

Christa Ubbens

Sales Support

Veselina@2x.png

Veselina Gerova

PR, Copywriting and Communications

Zijada Mesic

Stylist

Mask Copy 4.png

Dennis Houttuin

Technical Support Manager

Dhiya@2x.jpg

Dhiya Al Wakeel

Assembly Consultant

Join our team

 

StyleShoots' HQ and showroom is situated in an old train depot in the Dutch city of Haarlem - just a 20 minute train ride away from Amsterdam. We're an inclusive, international group of just over 30 people with different backgrounds and ages. 

Our company culture prides itself on its flat structure, lack of red tape, and relaxed, friendly interaction. We recognise that talented people need a great work-life balance to thrive and bring their best selves to work everyday - so giving our colleagues the flexibility and responsibility they need is our number one priority. 

Interested in joining our team? You’re always welcome to send an unsolicited application to jobs@styleshoots.com, and be sure to keep an eye on this page.

 
Grey-New-F7F7F7.png
 

Growth Marketer

StyleShoots is looking for an experienced results-oriented B2B Growth Marketer who directs and improves performance across all channels. As part of our sales team in Haarlem, you are responsible for setting up all online marketing campaigns that fit within the marketing strategy of StyleShoots. Read more…

 
 
Grey-New-F7F7F7.png