Photo and video equipment for fashion e-commerce
 

We're a technology company that builds and sells content creation machines for fashion

 
 
 
Soft grey.png

About StyleShoots

StyleShoots machines are used worldwide to take millions of photos a year

Italy's premier sports retailer serves up photo and video content with Live

Read the full story

U.S. e-tail giant zulily shoots over 9000 products a day

Read the full story

Westminster University digitizes first public menswear archive

Read the full story

 

Small businesses to retail giants use StyleShoots

 
 

 
 

We're a technology company that builds innovative imaging solutions for the world of fashion e-commerce. Our patented 'all-in-one' content creation machines are used by hundreds of brands around the world to take millions of pro-quality product photos every year. The machines help our customers do this by focusing on speed, sleek user-centric design, and removing all the technical hassle involved in photography. 

We started in 2011 with the launch of StyleShoots Horizontal. It was the first machine in the world to combine a whole product photography studio in one. And, to make it the method of choice for e-tailers who need to produce industrial levels of content, we developed proprietary software that removes the background of the shot automatically in seconds. 

To further improve on the digital presentation of fashion, in 2014 we launched StyleShoots Vertical - another 'all-in-one' photo machine. Vertical is designed to be used with modular mannequins to instantly get hollow man style packshots with almost no post-production needed. 

In 2017, to tackle the final hurdle of fashion eCommerce content: live model photography, we launched our latest machine, StyleShoots Live. We called it the world's first robotic photo and video studio. 

See it for yourself in our latest launch video. 

Learn more about our machines

 
 
 
Soft grey.png

Meet our team

Mask Copy 4.png

Maurits Teunissen

Chief Executive Officer

chris-2-ORIGINAL.jpg

Chris Schäfer

Chief Financial Officer

anders-front-ORIGINAL-3.jpg

Gerwin de Haan

Chief Technology Officer

Anders Jørgensen

Head of Product and Marketing

Joris Brüggen

International Sales Manager

Thomas@2x.png

Thomas Raynaud 

Junior Software Developer

Uroš Gardaševic

Systems Architect

Jacopo@2x.png

Jacopo Prendin

Software Developer

Mathieu Barnachon

Imaging Engineer

Georgy@2x.png

Georgy Karageorgiev

DevOps

Jairo Bambang Oetomo

iOS developer

Christa@2x.png

Christa Ubbens

Sales Support

Annemarie-2@2x.png

Annemarie Trajanovic

Pre-Sales Consultant

Darren Kearney

Sales Representative, UK Market

Vanderlei Santos

Sales Representative, UK Market

Sam@2x.png

Sam Nemouchi

Sales Representative, French Market

Matt@3x.png

Matt Brasier

Global Head of Creative Training

Floriane@2x.png

Floriane Jacqueneau

Visual Design

Mask Copy 9.png

Stephen Warr

PR, Copywriting and Communications 

Zijada Mesic

Stylist 

Giulia@2x.png

Giulia Donati 

Stylist

Giulia@2x.png

Carine Thomas

Stylist

Irma@2x.png

Irma Veelo

Stylist

Leontine@2x.png

Leontine De Ridder

Office Manager

Tijmen@2x.png

Tijmen Bolmeijer 

Junior Technical Consultant

Mask Copy 4.png

Dennis Houttuin

Business Support Consultant

Mask Copy 12.png

Pierre Hornain

Financial Controller

Vince Bolmeijer 

Business Support Consultant

Yiming Wang

Finance and Invoice Processing

Mark Hemetsberger

Logistics and Operations Manager

Thijs@2x.png

Thijs Hooiveld

Business support Consultant

Working at StyleShoots

 

StyleShoots' HQ and showroom is situated in an old train depot in the Dutch city of Haarlem - just a 20 minute train ride away from Amsterdam. We're an inclusive, international group of just over 20 people with different backgrounds and ages. 

Our company culture prides itself on its flat structure, lack of red tape, and relaxed, friendly interaction. We recognise that talented people need a great work-life balance to thrive and bring their best selves to work everyday - so giving our colleagues the flexibility and responsibility they need is our number one priority. 

We work like a startup, but we aren't one anymore. Interested in joining our team?

See all careers

 
 
 

Current openings

Senior Backend Developer

Lead a new team responsible for building a suite of cloud services around our global install base of all-in-in one photo machines. Read more...

 

Full Stack Developer

Designing and build cloud based asset management products and analytics tools handling millions of images and terabytes of video data. Read more...

 

Image Processing Developer

Working at the forefront of imaging technology, creating incredible new ways to remove the technical boundaries from traditional studio photography. Read more...